UK Skills Training Sessions

UK Skills Training Sessions

Progression Guaranteed 1 & 2 Day Tune Ups

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2012 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Improver-Intermediate Windsurfing Courses, Clinics & Coaching

These UK windsurfing courses are designed to take people through the key stages of the sport.

Our unique windsurf coaching style runs through beach starts, waterstarts, harnessing, footstraps, stance, early planing, tacks, non-planing and planing gybe techniques and all the core WINDWISE skills to ensure you get to polish up your understanding, muscle memory and overall ability! Plus, as ever we deal with any requests to help with other techniques you're trying to overcome or develop.

Our unique, proven skills training methodology will develop and help you master the core windsurfing skills.

 

Course Type
Region
Location Course Type Price
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Sat 4th July 2020
Finishes: : Sun 5th July 2020

Improver / Intermediate

£ 225.00 each
Hayling Beginner-Improver Windsurfing Course

Starts: Wed 8th July 2020
Finishes: : Wed 8th July 2020

Beginner / Improver

£ 115.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Sat 11th July 2020
Finishes: : Sun 12th July 2020

Improver / Intermediate

£ 225.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Wed 15th July 2020
Finishes: : Thu 16th July 2020

Improver / Intermediate

£ 225.00 each
Hayling Kids Windsurfing Course

Starts: Tue 21st July 2020
Finishes: : Tue 21st July 2020

1 Day Clinic

£ 99.00 each
Hayling Improver to Intermediate Windsurfing Courses

Starts: Thu 13th August 2020
Finishes: : Fri 14th August 2020

Improver / Intermediate

£ 225.00 each

Login/out